

Town Hall, Upper Street, London, N1 2UD

AGENDA FOR PERSONNEL SUB-COMMITTEE

A meeting of the Personnel Sub-Committee will be held in Room 102, Town Hall, Upper Street, London N1 2UD on 13 February 2023 at 9.30 am.

Enquiries to : Jonathan Moore Tel : 020 7527 3308

E-mail : democracy@islington.gov.uk

Despatched : 3 February 2023

Membership Substitute Members

Councillor Anjna Khurana (Chair)
Councillor Janet Burgess MBE
Councillor Kaya Comer-Schwartz
Councillor Satnam Gill OBE
Councillor Diarmaid Ward
Councillor Santiago Bell-Bradford
Councillor Rowena Champion
Councillor Roulin Khondoker
Councillor Michelline Safi Ngongo
Councillor Una O'Halloran

Councillor Nurullah Turan Councillor John Woolf Councillor Jenny Kay Councillor Dave Poyser

Quorum: is 3 Councillors

A.	Formal Matters	Page
1.	Apologies for absence	
2.	Declarations of Substitute Members	

B. Exclusion of Press and Public

Declarations of Interest

3.

To consider whether, in view of the nature of the remaining items on the agenda, any of them are likely to involve the disclosure of exempt or confidential information within the terms of the Access to Information Procedure rules in the Constitution and, if so, whether to exclude the press and public during discussion thereof.

4. Appointment of Director of Community Solutions

TO FOLLOW